Wed Mar 02
Tame Impala Remix Miguel Track 'Waves'

Tame Impala remix Miguel track 'Waves' for the 'Rogue Waves' EP.

Listen HERE. Watch the video below. . .

Fri Feb 12
Gunns release debut EP 'She's A Rainbow'

Ahead of their National support slot with Strokes legend Albert Hammond Jr, Gunns have released their highly anticipated ‘She’s A Rainbow’ EP - out today on Spinning Top Records!
The EP features title track ‘She’s A Rainbow’ , psych gem ‘The Fool,’ and latest single ‘Who’s Gonna Be Your Dog’. The 5-track debut playfully explores themes of intimacy, the end of the world and kaleidoscopic visions. Perth artist Luisa Hansel is responsible for the EP artwork, inspired by one of her pieces fittingly titled ‘Space Rainbow’.

16 Feb / The Gov / Adelaide SA w Albert Hammond Jr.
17 Feb / Woolly Mammoth / Brisbane QLD w Albert Hammond Jr.
19 Feb / Oxford Art Factory / Sydney NSW w Albert Hammond Jr.
20 Feb / Oxford Art Factory / Sydney NSW - EP Launch
21 Feb / Corner Hotel / Melbourne VIC w Albert Hammond Jr
23 Feb / Shebeen / Melbourne VIC - EP Launch

Fri Jan 29
Fascinator's MAN + 'Time To Go' video + gigs = happy Friday!

It's all happening, and this time it's Fascinator's turn!  Debut album Man drops TODAY alongside his newest music video for 'Time To Go.'

Upcoming Dates: 
02 Feb // Workers Club – Melbourne // Tickets
07 Feb // Sydney Laneway Festival After Party, Oxford Art Factory - Sydney // Tickets
10 Feb // Fascinator ‘Man’ Album Launch Mojo’s Bar - Perth // Tickets 
13 Feb // Melbourne Laneway Festival After Party, Max Watt’s - Melbourne // Tickets 
Thu Jan 28
Debut Fascinator album 'Man' is streaming NOW!

MORE NEW TUNES! Fascinator's debut album is streaming now on Rolling Stone AU. 'Man' is released worldwide on Friday Jan 29 (pre-order here).

Wed Jan 27
Gunns release new single 'Who's Gonna Be Your Dog'

Today Gunns released 'Who's Gonna Be Your Dog.'  This single is the latest song taken from their debut EP, She's A Rainbow - out February 12th! Pre-order She's A Rainbow now and receive singles 'She's A Rainbow' + 'The Fool' instantly.

Track listing:

1.  She's A Rainbow
2.  The Fool
3.  Who's Gonna Be Your Dog
4.  Death of the Sun
5.  Velvet Girl
6.  Death of the Sun (Reprise)