Wed May 11
LISTEN: Nicholas Allbrook 'A Fool There Was'

Nicholas Allbrook shares new single ‘A Fool There Was’ from his forthcoming second album ‘Pure Gardiya’ out May 27 via Spinning Top Records. Listen below and pre-order now to receive 'A Fool There Was' & 'Advance' instantly.

25 May Kägelbanan - Stockholm, Sweden
26 May Pustervik - Stockholm, Sweden
27 May Stengade Copenhagen, Denmark
28 May Molotov Musikclub Hamburg, Germany
30 May Studio 672 Cologne, Germany
31 May Postbahnhof Berlin, Germany
03 June De Zwerver (Café) Leffinge, Belgium
04 June Le Pop Up du Label - Paris, France
06 June Hare And Hound Birmingham, UK
07 June Brudenell Social Leeds, UK
08 June Deaf Institute Manchester, UK
09 June Courtyard Theatre London, UK
10 June The Louisiana Bristol, UK
11 June Field Day - London, UK
14 June Bagno Hana-Bi Ravenna, Italy
15 June Monk Club Rome, Italy
16 June Mole Vanvitelliana Ancona, Italy
Tue Mar 22
WATCH: Nicholas Allbrook 'Advance'

As premiered on Pitchfork today, Nicholas Allbrook has released the video for the first single taken from his upcoming album 'Pure Gardiya'. Directed by good friend Matt Sav, watch Advance below.


Tue Nov 17
Nicholas Allbrook to support Unknown Mortal Orchestra the 3rd of December at The Astor Theatre
Thu Oct 29
Nicholas Allbrook to support Unknown Mortal Orchestra - 3 DEC, Astor Theatre - Perth
Fri Oct 16
Nicholas Allbrook Walrus EP out NOW
The Walrus EP is available now in Australia and New Zealand. For everyone in the rest of the world, it's coming as soon as possible. 

The Walrus was recorded between Brunswick, Melbourne and Allbrook's home in Preston, Perth. Written and produced by Allbrook himself, the EP also features Tame Impala’s Julien Barbagallo with Evelyn Ida Morris (drums and synths respectively) on ‘Salvo or Stop the Goats (a thinly veiled blah blah),' mastering courtesy of Flower Drums’ Aden Senycia, and mixing advice provided by Kevin Parker himself.  We hope you enjoy!