Fri Feb 12
Gunns release debut EP 'She's A Rainbow'

Ahead of their National support slot with Strokes legend Albert Hammond Jr, Gunns have released their highly anticipated ‘She’s A Rainbow’ EP - out today on Spinning Top Records!
The EP features title track ‘She’s A Rainbow’ , psych gem ‘The Fool,’ and latest single ‘Who’s Gonna Be Your Dog’. The 5-track debut playfully explores themes of intimacy, the end of the world and kaleidoscopic visions. Perth artist Luisa Hansel is responsible for the EP artwork, inspired by one of her pieces fittingly titled ‘Space Rainbow’.

16 Feb / The Gov / Adelaide SA w Albert Hammond Jr.
17 Feb / Woolly Mammoth / Brisbane QLD w Albert Hammond Jr.
19 Feb / Oxford Art Factory / Sydney NSW w Albert Hammond Jr.
20 Feb / Oxford Art Factory / Sydney NSW - EP Launch
21 Feb / Corner Hotel / Melbourne VIC w Albert Hammond Jr
23 Feb / Shebeen / Melbourne VIC - EP Launch

Wed Jan 27
Gunns release new single 'Who's Gonna Be Your Dog'

Today Gunns released 'Who's Gonna Be Your Dog.'  This single is the latest song taken from their debut EP, She's A Rainbow - out February 12th! Pre-order She's A Rainbow now and receive singles 'She's A Rainbow' + 'The Fool' instantly.

Track listing:

1.  She's A Rainbow
2.  The Fool
3.  Who's Gonna Be Your Dog
4.  Death of the Sun
5.  Velvet Girl
6.  Death of the Sun (Reprise)



Thu Nov 19
Gunns release new single 'She's A Rainbow'

Dreamy four-piece Gunns are back with their sassy manipulation of low-fi surf rock, following on from their 2014 chill-out gem ‘The Fool’ which clocked a cool 94K SoundCloud plays. Their latest offering, ‘She’s A Rainbow’, with versus submerged in smooth harmonies, is beachside rock for a new generation. Available for free download via Spinning Top Records, the track is the first cut from the WA outfit’s debut EP, set for release next year. The announcement comes with the news that they will be joining the legendary Albert Hammond Jr. (The Strokes) on his Australian tour in February 2016.