Thu May 08
Album Announce: GUM - Delorean Highway

Gum's album Delorean Highway will be released on iTunes, Friday May 30. Vinyl pre-order available this coming June - stay tuned for further details.


01. Delorean Highway 

02. Growin’ Up 

03. The Sky Opened Up

04. Misunderstanding (free download)

05. Summer Rain

06. 21st Century Radiation

07. Pink Skies

08. Living And Dying

09. Day Of The Triffids

10. Can’t See Past My Eyes