Wed May 11
LISTEN: Nicholas Allbrook 'A Fool There Was'

Nicholas Allbrook shares new single ‘A Fool There Was’ from his forthcoming second album ‘Pure Gardiya’ out May 27 via Spinning Top Records. Listen below and pre-order now to receive 'A Fool There Was' & 'Advance' instantly.

25 May Kägelbanan - Stockholm, Sweden
26 May Pustervik - Stockholm, Sweden
27 May Stengade Copenhagen, Denmark
28 May Molotov Musikclub Hamburg, Germany
30 May Studio 672 Cologne, Germany
31 May Postbahnhof Berlin, Germany
03 June De Zwerver (Café) Leffinge, Belgium
04 June Le Pop Up du Label - Paris, France
06 June Hare And Hound Birmingham, UK
07 June Brudenell Social Leeds, UK
08 June Deaf Institute Manchester, UK
09 June Courtyard Theatre London, UK
10 June The Louisiana Bristol, UK
11 June Field Day - London, UK
14 June Bagno Hana-Bi Ravenna, Italy
15 June Monk Club Rome, Italy
16 June Mole Vanvitelliana Ancona, Italy