COVID-19 UPDATE: Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 on international and domestic freight movements as well as other ongoing government restrictions there will likely be delays in the fulfillment and delivery of online orders. We appreciate your patience and understanding at this time.

Click here to take you to the Australia Post website that lists up-to-date information on delays and other impacts.

"Water Sign" VINYL Back

"Water Sign" VINYL


Fascinator's album "WATER SIGN" on white vinyl record

01. Skin Within
02. My Own Private I Don't Know
03. Your Money, It's Ugly
04. Baby, Gone
05. Sex Crystals
06. Snake Charmer
07. Water Sign
08. Drenched Out
09. A New Rumble
10. Showin' Off
11. Midnight Rainbow
12. Sepia Sandshoes

Includes digital download card