Please note: Orders placed after Thursday, October 4th 2018 (AWST) will not be able to be shipped until after Monday, October 29th, 2018 (AWST).

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

"The Underdog" CASSETTE TAPE

"The Underdog" CASSETTE TAPE


GUM's album "THE UNDERDOG" on cassette tape

Limited edition - 100 copies

01. Introduction
02. The Underdog
03. S.I.A
04. Serotonin
05. After All (From The Sun)
06. Rehearsed In A Dream
07. Couldn't See Past My Ego
08. The Blue Marble
09. Trying My Best
10. The Fear