COVID-19 UPDATE: Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 on international and domestic freight movements as well as other ongoing government restrictions there will likely be delays in the fulfillment and delivery of online orders. We appreciate your patience and understanding at this time.

Click here to take you to the Australia Post website that lists up-to-date information on delays and other impacts.

"Shiny's Democracy" VINYL Back

"Shiny's Democracy" VINYL

Shiny Joe Ryan

Shiny Joe Ryan's new album "SHINY'S DEMOCRACY"

Limited edition 180g apple red vinyl pressing with poster insert and download card

1. I'm Singing A New Song
1. Pub Boat
2. H20
2. I'm Getting Older
3. Dad's Hat
3. Yes Song
4. 100 Miles From Nowhere
4. A Stitch In Time
5. Ketamine 5. I'm Singing A New Song Pt. 2
6. If I Had Nothing