Please note: Orders placed after Thursday, October 4th 2018 (AWST) will not be able to be shipped until after Monday, October 29th, 2018 (AWST).

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

"Flash In The Pan" VINYL

"Flash In The Pan" VINYL


GUM's album "Flash In The Pan" on vinyl record

01. Flash in the Pan
02. Gemini
03. If You’re Gonna Love Again
04. Deep Razz
05. Ophelia
06. Heatwave
07. Deep Heat
08. Rares
09. Honey (Don’t Cry)
10. Don't Let Time Get You Down
11. Flash in Japan
12. Distorted Star

Includes digital download card