Sat Mar 31
Pond - UK Tour this May

That's right, NME have exclusively announced that Pond will be heading to the UK this May. Here's the dates...

Thur 10/5/12 Brighton - Great Escape 
http://escapegreat.com/

Fri 11/5/12 Brighton - Great Escape 
http://escapegreat.com/

Fri 18/5/12 Liverpool - Sound City
http://www.liverpoolsoundcity.co.uk/

Sat 19/5/12 Leeds - Cockpit
http://www.artistticket.com/link/?s=Pond

Sun 20/5/12 Birmingham - Hare and Hounds
http://www.artistticket.com/link/?s=Pond

Tues 22/5/12 London - Cargo
http://www.artistticket.com/link/?s=Pond

Wed 23/5/12 Milton Keynes - Craufurd Arms
http://www.artistticket.com/link/?s=Pond

Fri 25/5/12 Glasgow - Arches
http://www.artistticket.com/link/?s=Pond

Sat 26/5/12 Manchester - Soup Kitchen
http://www.artistticket.com/link/?s=Pond

Sat 2/6/12 London - Field Day
http://www.fielddayfestivals.com/

Sat 2/6/12 Bristol - Dot to Dot
http://dottodotfestival.tumblr.com/

Sun 3/6/12 Nottingham - Dot to Dot
http://dottodotfestival.tumblr.com/

Mon 4/6/12 Manchester - Dot to Dot
http://dottodotfestival.tumblr.com/