Wed Mar 13
Tame Impala to re-release EP on vinyl for Record Store Day

In celebration of Record Store Day this year, Tame Impala's highly sought after EP will be getting a re-release on 12" red vinyl. 

Tame Impala EP Tracklist

A1 Desire Be Desire Go

A2 Skeleton Tiger

A3 Half Full Glass Of Wine

B1 Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation*

B2 Slide Through My Fingers

B3 Wander*


* Bonus tracks, available for the first time on vinyl