PRE-ORDER - "Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams" VINYL

PRE-ORDER - "Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams" VINYL

Cameron Avery

Pre-order for Cameron Avery's album "Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams" on vinyl record

01. A Time and Place
02. Do You Know Me By Heart
03. Dance With Me
04. Wasted On Fidelity
05. Big Town Girl
06. Disposable
07. The Cry Of Captain Hollywood
08. Watch Me Take It Away
09. An Ever Jarring Moment
10. C'est Toi

Orders will be shipped starting April 3, 2017 (This date may be subject to change)

Includes digital download card

** All items ordered with this pre-order will ship once the pre-ordered item is available