Mon Apr 07

Rottnest Island in Western Australia, will play host to Tame Impala for one special show on April 27 - the last in Australia before the boys head off to play some UK and Europe dates. It will be an unforgettable show in a beautiful setting. Further info and tickets available here.

Fri Mar 21

25/03 UPDATE: Sold out.


Pond are headed your way next month. Before they take to the Boogie stage in Tallarook, the band will be playing a one off show at The Curtin in Carlton. Tickets are limited and are selling pretty quickly, so get on it over here!

Wed Mar 19

As part of this year's international Record Store Day, Tame Impala will be releasing an 9-track live recording from a 2013 show in Chicago, simply titled 'Live Versions'. The limited edition vinyl will be available on Record Store Day, Saturday April 19th, at participating record stores across the world.

01 Endors Toi
02 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
03 Sestri Levante
04 Mind Mischief
05 Desire Be Desire Go
06 Half Full Glass Of Wine
07 Be Above It
08 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
09 Apocalypse Dreams 

A preview of the live EP is below, in the form of live favourite ‘Be Above It’